This website uses cookies

We and authorised third parties use cookies. More information about the cookies, their purpose and how they are shared is explained fully in the cookies information. In order to guarantee the best possible user experience, please click "accept all". You can also save preferences or decline the use of cookies, with the exception of necessary cookies. Cookies information and more

154.Auktion

 

Auction on Tuesday, June 1, 2021 from 10:00  | Auction ended

Completed | Physical auction
44 Results
Lot: 7033

talian painter

Result: 11.000 EUR

talian painter of the 17th century, miniature portrait of a young noblewoman, oil on oval copper plate, 6,5 x 5,3 cm


Lot: 7056

Anonymous rococo

Result: 2.600 EUR

Anonymous rococo painter of the end of the 18th century, exceptionally composed fragment of a painting showing a hand holding a leaf with a portrait of a lady, oil on canvas laminated on cardboard, un...


Lot: 7030

Gerard ter Borch (1617-1681), after

Result: 2.400 EUR

Gerard ter Borch (1617-1681), after. ''Lady washing her hands'', sophisticated copy of the 19th century with two women in dark interior, where the copyist also managed to credibly work out the differe...


Lot: 7012

Anonymous painter c

Result: 1.700 EUR

Anonymous painter c. 1800, ''Flight into Egypt'', the holy family accompanied by two putti in an ideal landscape with waterfall and city in the background, oil on canvas, unsigned, minimal partial ret...


Lot: 7015

Dutch painter

Result: 1.700 EUR

Dutch painter of the probably 19th century, possibly earlier. Water landscape in the moonlight in the manner of Aert van der Neer or his successor in the 19th century Jacobus Theodorus Abels (1803-186...


Lot: 7029

Caspar Netscher (1639-1684), after

Result: 1.200 EUR

Caspar Netscher (1639-1684), after. ''Lady at the toilet'', sophisticated copy of the 19th century with three figures in dark interior, where the copyist also managed to credibly work out the differen...


Lot: 7002

German battle

Result: 1.000 EUR

German battle painter early 19th century, Prussian Uhlans driving French cavalrymen across a river, oil on canvas, unsigned, doubled & restored, 43 x 53 cm, framed 59 x 70 cm


Lot: 7059

Giovanni Paolo

Result: 500 EUR

Giovanni Paolo Pannini (1691-1765), successor, probably of the 2nd half of the 18th century, Capriccio with Roman ruins architecture, magnificent vase and Cestius pyramid. Pen and ink drawing in brown...


Lot: 7006

Ichthyology -

Result: 450 EUR

Ichthyology - group of 6 fish depictions of the 18th century from Marcus Elieser Bloch ''Allgemeine Naturgeschichte der Fische'', c. 1782-1795, colored copper plates by versch. Engravers after Krügera...


Lot: 7011

Ex Voto of the

Result: 420 EUR

Ex Voto of the 18th century, votive picture to the ''Black Madonna'' in Altötting, oil on softwood, dated lower right ''Ex Voto 1715, framed 21 x 31 cm


Lot: 7058

German painter

Result: 420 EUR

German painter of the 18th century, rural idyll with cows at a small river, farmhouse and rich figural scenery in the evening light, oil on canvas, unsigned, on the verso monogram of the restorer 1915...


Lot: 7057

Unknown painter,

Result: 390 EUR

Unknown painter, Probably 17th/18th century, sunlit valley floor with homestead view. Oil on canvas, doubled and retouched, craquelure, on the wooden frame marked ''Michiel Coxie'', 81 x 109 cm, frame...


Lot: 7003

Coat of arms

Result: 330 EUR

Coat of arms of a doctor -- coat of arms painting of the 19th century after a depiction from 1788, ''Bernardinus Josephus Hanegraeff Antverpiensis Medicinae Baggalaureorum Fiscus...'' under the coat o...


Lot: 7023

Historical view

Result: 330 EUR

Historical view of Stralsund, ''Stralsundia'', bird's eye view of Stralsund, col. Copper engraving by Frederik de Wit the Younger after Johannes Janssonius circa 1700. View of the fortress and harbor ...


Lot: 7041

Ludolf Backhuysen

Result: 330 EUR

Ludolf Backhuysen (1630/31-1708), numerous sailing ships off the coast. Etching from the set ''D'y Stroom, en Zeegezichten'' of 1701, at the lower margin inscribed ''L. Bakhuizeb fec. et. exc. cum Pri...


Lot: 7020

Portrait painter 2nd h

Result: 300 EUR

Portrait painter 2nd h. 17th c., portrait of a woman with side braided pigtails, oil on canvas mounted on hardboard, heavily restored a. retouched, unsigned, craquelé, 61 x 46 cm, framed 67 x 53 cm


Lot: 7035

Jacques de Gheyn

Result: 300 EUR

Jacques de Gheyn III (1596-1641), attributed, Beggar's Family, pen and brown ink over black chalk on laid paper, 18.7 x 14.3 cm, mounted at upper margin on backing paper


Lot: 7066

Italian artist

Result: 280 EUR

Italian artist around 1600, ''Lamentation of Alexander the Great'', multi-figure design with half-reclining just deceased ruler surrounded by a large group of mourners. Red chalk drawing on handmade p...


Lot: 7031

Historical view

Result: 260 EUR

Historical view of Gotha: ''Die hochfürstliche Residentz Friedenstein und Hauptstadt Gotha'', copperplate engraving by Matthäus Seutter after H. A. König, Augsburg, c. 1740. Bird's eye view of Gotha, ...


Lot: 7036

Unknown artist

Result: 250 EUR

Unknown artist 1735, Still life with flying game, fruit and vegetables, gray ink over black chalk on brownish paper, 31.3 x 23.1 cm, inscribed, monogrammed and dated ''Castelo [.] MBA 1735'', difficul...


Lot: 7037

German or Swiss

Result: 250 EUR

German or Swiss painter of the 17th century, A bearded man is tormented by henchmen, dangerous animals and a dragon, pen-and-ink drawing in black, gray wash on laid paper, 18.5 x 15.6 cm (image), old ...


Lot: 7005

Three floral

Result: 220 EUR

Three floral images around 1800: Two colored dotted engravings with roses after Pierre-Joseph Redouté (1759-1840), and a col. Stipple engraving of a bouquet of flowers Jean-Baptiste Chapuy (1760-1802)...


Lot: 7013

Group of 11 prints

Result: 200 EUR

Group of 11 prints of the 17th-19th century, including Aegidius Sadeler (1570-1629) after Raphael Sadeler, rocky landscape with hikers and inn, copperplate on laid paper with WZ. Sermon of John the Ba...


Lot: 7018

Anonymous painter

Result: 200 EUR

Anonymous painter of the 18th century, Madonna at prayer, oil on canvas, stronger craquelé and chipping, mounted, 46 x 33 cm, framed 60 x 47 cm

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies

Wir und bestimmte Dritte verwenden Cookies. Einzelheiten zu den Arten von Cookies,ihrem Zweck und den beteiligten Stellen finden Sie unten und in unserem Cookie Hinweis. Bitte willigen Sie in die Verwendung von Cookies ein, wie in unserem Cookie Hinweis beschrieben, indem Sie auf "Alle erlauben" klicken, um die bestmögliche Nutzererfahrung auf unseren Webseiten zu haben. Sie können auch Ihre bevorzugten Einstellungen vornehmen oder Cookies ablehnen (mit Ausnahme unbedingt erforderlicher Cookies). Cookie Hinweis und weitere Informationen

154.Auktion

 

Versteigerung ab Dienstag, 1. Juni 2021 ab 10:00  | Auktion beendet

Abgeschlossen | Präsenzauktion
44 Ergebnisse
Los: 7033

talienischer Maler des 17

Ergebnis: 11.000 EUR

talienischer Maler des 17. Jh., Miniaturbildnis einer jungen Adeligen, Öl auf ovaler Kupferplatte, 6,5 x 5,3 cm


Los: 7056

Anonymer Maler des Rokoko Ende 18

Ergebnis: 2.600 EUR

Anonymer Maler des Rokoko Ende 18. Jh., außergewöhnlich komponiertes Fragment eines Gemäldes, auf welchem eine Hand zu sehen ist, die ein Blatt mit dem Portrait einer Dame hält, Öl auf lwd. auf Karton...


Los: 7030

Gerard ter Borch (1617-1681), nach

Ergebnis: 2.400 EUR

Gerard ter Borch (1617-1681), nach. ''Dame, die sich die Hände wäscht'', anspruchsvolle Kopie des 19. Jh. mit zwei Frauen in dunklem Interieur, bei dem es auch dem Kopisten gelang, die verschiedenen S...


Los: 7012

Anonymer Maler

Ergebnis: 1.700 EUR

Anonymer Maler um 1800, ''Flucht nach Ägypten'', die heilige Familie begleitet von zwei Putti in einer Ideallandschaft mit Wasserfall und Stadt im Hintergrund, Öl auf Lwd., unsign., partiell min. retu...


Los: 7015

Niederländischer Maler des wohl 19

Ergebnis: 1.700 EUR

Niederländischer Maler des wohl 19. Jh., möglicherweise früher. Gewässerlandschaft im Mondschein in der Art von Aert van der Neer oder dessen Nachfolger im 19. Jh. Jacobus Theodorus Abels (1803-1866),...


Los: 7029

Caspar Netscher (1639-1684), nach

Ergebnis: 1.200 EUR

Caspar Netscher (1639-1684), nach. ''Dame bei der Toilette'', anspruchsvolle Kopie des 19. Jh. mit drei Figuren in dunklem Interieur, bei dem es auch dem Kopisten gelang, die verschiedenen Stoffe glau...


Los: 7002

Dt. Schlachtenmaler Anfang 19

Ergebnis: 1.000 EUR

Dt. Schlachtenmaler Anfang 19. Jh., Preussische Ulanen treiben französische Kavalleristen über einen Fluss, Öl auf Lwd., unsign., doubl. u. rest., 43 x 53 cm, ger. 59 x 70 cm


Los: 7059

Giovanni Paolo

Ergebnis: 500 EUR

Giovanni Paolo Pannini (1691-1765), Nachfolger, wohl der 2. Hälfte des 18. Jh., Capriccio mit römischer Ruinenarchitektur, Prunkvase und Cestius Pyramide. Federzeichnung in braun, laviert und aquarell...


Los: 7006

Ichthyologie

Ergebnis: 450 EUR

Ichthyologie - Konvolut von 6 Fischdarstellungen des 18. Jh. aus Marcus Elieser Bloch ''Allgemeine Naturgeschichte der Fische'', um 1782-1795, kolorierte Kupfertafeln von versch. Stechern nach Krüger....


Los: 7011

Ex Voto des 18

Ergebnis: 420 EUR

Ex Voto des 18. Jh., Votivbild an die ''Schwarze Madonna'' in Altötting, Öl auf Weicholz, u. re. dat. ''Ex Voto 1715, ger. 21 x 31 cm


Los: 7058

Deutscher Maler des 18

Ergebnis: 420 EUR

Deutscher Maler des 18. Jh., ländliches Idyll mit Kühen an einem Flüsschen, Bauernhaus und reicher Figurenstaffage im Abendlicht, Öl auf Lwd., unsign., verso Monogramm des Restaurators 1915, kleiner R...


Los: 7057

Unbekannter Maler, Wohl 17

Ergebnis: 390 EUR

Unbekannter Maler, Wohl 17./18. Jh., sonnendurchflutete Talsohle mit Gehöftansicht. Öl auf Leinwand, doubl. u. retusch., Craquelße, auf dem Holzrahmen bez. ''Michiel Coxie'', 81 x 109 cm, ger. 98 x 12...


Los: 7003

Wappen eines Arztes -- Wappenmalerei des 19

Ergebnis: 330 EUR

Wappen eines Arztes -- Wappenmalerei des 19. Jh. nach einer Darstellung von 1788, ''Bernardinus Josephus Hanegraeff Antverpiensis Medicinae Baggalaureorum Fiscus...'' unter dem Wappen mit drei Hähnen ...


Los: 7023

Historische Ansicht

Ergebnis: 330 EUR

Historische Ansicht von Stralsund, ''Stralsundia'', Vogelschauansicht von Stralsund, kol. Kupferstich von Frederik de Wit d.J. nach Johannes Janssonius um 1700. Blick auf die Festungs- und Hafenanlage...


Los: 7041

Ludolf Backhuysen

Ergebnis: 330 EUR

Ludolf Backhuysen (1630/31-1708), zahlreiche Segelschiffe vor der Küste. Radierung aus der Folge ''D'y Stroom, en Zeegezichten'' von 1701, am u. Rand bez. ''L. Bakhuizeb fec. et. exc. cum Privil. ordi...


Los: 7020

Bildnismaler 2

Ergebnis: 300 EUR

Bildnismaler 2. H. 17. Jh., Portrait einer Frau mit seitlich geflochtenen Zöpfen, Öl auf Lwd. auf Hartfaser kaschiert, stark rest. u. retusch., unsign., Craquelé, 61 x 46 cm, ger. 67 x 53 cm


Los: 7035

Jacques de Gheyn

Ergebnis: 300 EUR

Jacques de Gheyn III (1596-1641), zugeschrieben, Bettlerfamilie, Feder in Braun über schwarzer Kreide auf Büttenpapier, 18,7 x 14,3 cm, am oberen Rand auf Untersatzpapier montiert


Los: 7066

Italienischer

Ergebnis: 280 EUR

Italienischer Künstler um 1600, ''Beweinung Alexanders des Großen'', vielfiguriger Entwurf mit halbliegenden soeben verstorbenen Herrschers, umgeben von einer großen Gruppe Trauernder. Rötelzeichnung ...


Los: 7031

Historische Ansicht

Ergebnis: 260 EUR

Historische Ansicht von Gotha: ''Die hochfürstliche Residentz Friedenstein und Hauptstadt Gotha'', Kupferstich von Matthäus Seutter nach H. A. König, Augsburg, um 1740. Ansicht von Gotha, des Schlosse...


Los: 7036

Unbekannter Künstler

Ergebnis: 250 EUR

Unbekannter Künstler 1735, Stillleben mit Flugwild, Obst und Gemüse, graue Tusche über schwarzer Kreide auf bräunlichem Papier, 31,3 x 23,1 cm, rechts unten schwer leserlich bezeichnet, monogrammiert ...


Los: 7037

Deutscher oder Schweizer Maler des 17

Ergebnis: 250 EUR

Deutscher oder Schweizer Maler des 17. Jh., Ein bärtiger Mann wird von Schergen, gefährlichen Tieren und einem Drachen gepeinigt, Feder in Schwarz, grau laviert auf Bütten, 18,5 x 15,6 cm (Darstellung...


Los: 7005

Drei Blumendarstellungen

Ergebnis: 220 EUR

Drei Blumendarstellungen um 1800: Zwei farbige Punktierstiche mit Rosen nach Pierre-Joseph Redouté (1759-1840), sowie ein kol. Punktierstich eines Blumenbouquets Jean-Baptiste Chapuy (1760-1802) nach ...


Los: 7013

Konvolut von 11 Druckgrafiken des 17

Ergebnis: 200 EUR

Konvolut von 11 Druckgrafiken des 17.-19. Jh., darunter Aegidius Sadeler (1570-1629) nach Raphael Sadeler, felsige Landschaft mit Wanderern und Wirtshaus, Kupferstich auf Bütten mit WZ. Predigt von Jo...


Los: 7018

Anonymer Maler des 18

Ergebnis: 200 EUR

Anonymer Maler des 18. Jh., Madonna im Gebet, Öl auf Lwd., stärkeres Craquelé und Abplatzer, doubliert, 46 x 33 cm, ger. 60 x 47 cm